Daniel G. Harmann

Burning Building Recordings

Welcome to the first *official* news item posted to HelloTower.com V2.0. Big thanks to Kris Hedstrom at K-Create for making it happen. Please take a few minutes to explore. The site is highly interactive, and you can comment on almost anything you see…

We’re happy to tell you that we’ve joined forces with Burning Building Recordings, home to the Lonely Forest, Matthew Shaw, the Oregon Donor, and several other stellar bands. The band will be releasing a 3 song EP in March, which will only be available at shows. The tracklisting for that EP will be:

– I Became the Ground
– Dee
– Knob Creek Neat

All new songs!

So if you’d like to receive updates regarding the EP, DGH & the Trouble Starts, etc., please cruise over to Burning Building Recordings and sign up for the mailing list.


    • shea
    • Jan 17, 2009
    • at 12:32 pm

    This will be the EP of the year. Guaranteed.

    • dgh
    • Jan 19, 2009
    • at 8:07 am

    You bet yer bottom dollar it will be.

Comment on this post

Get your own Gravatar. RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL.